Office Administration

Cantor Kenneth Cohen  –  ext. 117, Cantor@jerichojc.org
Rabbi Benjamin Herman  –  ext. 114, Rabbi@jerichojc.org
Amy Kahane, Education Director  –  ext. 116, Akahane@jerichojc.org
Amy Kauffman, School Administrator  –  ext. 111, Amybeth@jerichojc.org
Ilene Morrin, Director of Iken STEM Academy Preschool  –  ext.115, Ilenem@jerichojc.org
Robin Rabinowitz, Office Manager  –  ext. 113, Accounting@jerichojc.org
Galit Warner, Assistant to Rabbi/Office Administrator  –  ext. 110, Galit@jerichojc.org

Caterer

Kay Caterers
http://www.kaycaterers.com/
The exclusive Glatt Kosher Caterer at Jericho Jewish Center
516-734-0418
mark@kaycaterers.com